BUWALDA PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES is committed to providing high-quality services to our clients.  BUWALDA PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES conducts research and participates in a number of initiatives to constantly develop our sector of the industry and to contribute to society. BUWALDA PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES accelerates professional growth through continuous training to strengthen associates' capabilities.

 

ASSOCIATES:

Katrina Buwalda, Psy.D., CSOTS, DBTC, CCTP, Licensed Psychologist #3905

drbuwalda@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Elizabeth Capps-Conkle, Psy.D., CETP, Licensed Psychologist #3958

    ecapps-conkle@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Alex Levitan, Psy.D., Licensed Psychologist #4709

alevitan@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Kelly Rodriguez, LAC, #13826 Licensed Psychologist # 4889

    krodriguez@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

              Yisroel Loeb, PhD. Licensed Psychologist #005010

yloeb@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Raymonda Matheka, Psy.D. Licensed Psychologist #4978

rmatheka@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Dale King, LMSW #13472

    dking@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Kathy Mohr-Almeida, PhD., LAC # 16710

kmohr-almeida@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Carlos Tosca, LPC #10229

ctosca@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Brandi Pinckard, MBA

bpinckard@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com 

 

 

Associated Students under Supervision

Eric Suedmeyer, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Resident

esuedmeyer@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Aynsley Babinski, Psy.D. Postdoctoral Resident

ababinski@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Heidi Ramirez, MA, Predoctoral Intern

hramirez@buwaldapsychologicalservices.com

Danielle Smedley, Doctoral Level Student

Colleen Feeney, Doctoral Level Student

Amanda Malik, Doctoral Level Student

Jonnah Labishak, Doctoral Level Student

Ida Mohebpour, Doctoral Level Student

Jude Alatore, Doctoral Level Student

Sagal Elmi, Doctoral Level Student

 

www.azca.org

www.azbbhe.us

www.apa.org